Skip to main content

Ten Index General Principals

  • These principals apply to to all the Ten Index Types (Versions); Depends on Use.
  • One Hundred Categories is a Good Upper Limit; to remember, to manage. 
    (10 Sections x 10 Categories = 100 Spaces )
  • The Types (Versions) are modeled after the Persona Version. 
    • L0 is the Type (Versions)
    • L1 are the Sections. 
    • L2 are the Categories.
    • L3 are just SubFolders.
    • L4 is not recommended. 
  • Each Section and Each Category: 
    • Should be One Word
    • Two Digit Number
    • Color
    • Shape
    • MetaData
  • "Sections Nines" are reserved for systems administration; access, loopback, sudo, backdoor.
  • The "Eights Sections" are typically used for logs, tracking, content dump, archives. 




Ten Index is Trademarked and Copyright of Ten Index DBA.
Hoblin's Hierarchy is is Trademarked and Copyright of Ten Index DBA. 
Ten Index is Licensed for Creative Commons (CC) Fair Use and is considered Public Domain.

Ten Index by Jason Hoblin is marked with CC0 1.0